Latest Highlight

Meet Myanmar's 24 genocidaires and get them to The Hague

Meet Myanmar's 24 genocidaires and get them to The Hague

For the crimes against humanity, including a genocide, haul the following genocidaires to The Hague.

1) Retired Senior General Than Shwe (Officer Training School In-take ?)

2) Retired Vice-Senior General Maung Aye (Defense Services Academy or DSA, In-Take 11)

3) Ex-General Khin Nyunt (Officer Training School, In-Take 29), the founder of the now disbanded Nasaka (or Myanmar's equivalent of SS - for the Rohingyas) and former Chief of Directorate of Defense Services Intelligence (DDSI)

4) Ex-General Shwe Mann (DSA-11), Speaker of the Parliament and Chair of the ruling party USDP (Defense Services Academy or DSA- In-Take-1)

5) Ex-General and Myanmar President Thein Sein (DSA In-Take 9)

6) Lt-General Ko Ko (Home Minister), already accused of war crimes by Harvard Law School International Human Rights Clinic

7) Ex-Major Zaw Htay, President's Office Director (DSA In-Take 36)

8) Union Minister Ex-Admiral Soe Thein (DSA In-take ?) (whose navy units have been involving in pushing out the Rohingya out of Burma's territorial waters; he inked the business deals with Norway's Telenor)

9) Information Minister Ex-Colonel Ye Htut (DSA In-Take ?)

10) Foreign Minister Wunna Maung Lwin (DSA In-Take?)

11) Deputy Foreign Minister Thant Kyaw (DSA In-Take?)

12) Ex-Major General Maung Maung Ohn (DSA In-Take 22), Rakhine Chief Minister 

13) Aye Maung, Member of the Parliament from Ramree and Chairman of the Rakhine party who calls for "Israel-style destruction of Rohingya on Rakhine soil)

14) Wirathu - 969 "Monk"

15) Dr Kyaw Yin Hlaing (PhD Cornell), of Norway-funded "Myanmar Institute for Diversity and Myanmar Peace Center), advocate and author of Rakhine Action Plan (Myanmar's equivalent of "Final Solution")

16) Nay Myo Wai, Chair of Diversity Party (who openly calls for the mass killings of Rohingya in this week's mass rally in Rangoon)

17) Police Brigadier General Tin Ko Ko, Chief of Border Guard Police based in Maungdaw Township, Rakhine State)

18) Ko Ko Gyi (88 Generation and Open Society NGO)

19) Aung Thaung, Ex-Colonel, Chairman of the Finance Committee, MP of the ruling Union Solidarity and Development Party

20) Lt-General Thein Htay, former Minister of Border Affairs and Than Shwe's arms procurement officer

21) Khin Yi, Ex-Brigadier General, Ex-Police Chief, Directorate of Defence Services Intelligence, and Minister of Immigration

22) Ex- Lt. Gen Win Myint (Ex-Western Command Commander and Ex- Secretary 3 of Military regime - State Peace and Development Council)

23) Ex-Lt. Gen Mya Thin (Ex-Western Command Commander and Ex-Minister of Home Affairs)

(Hla Maung Tin - Left)
24) Hla Maung Tin (Ex-Chief Minister, Rakhine State)

Write A Comment

Rohingya Exodus